Special announcement: .

All Provincial and Demonstration Schools Branch (PDSB) schools are closed for the rest of the 2019-20 school year. If you have a general inquiry, please contact:

COVID-19 Update


Toutes les écoles de la Direction des écoles provinciales et d’application sont fermées pour le reste de l'année scolaire. Si vous avez une question, veuillez contacter:

Mise à jour COVID-19

Ministry of Education
Provincial and Demonstration Schools Branch

Welcome

Recent News

In Touch – March 2020

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember: Wed. March 11 – Ball Hockey (Milton) Fri. March 13 – PA Day (No Classes) March Break Holiday (March 16 – 20) Thu. April 9 – Gr. 8 Graduation Photos Fri. April 10 […]

In Touch – February 2020

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember: Fri. Feb. 7 – Report Cards Go Home Tue. Feb. 11 Boler Ski Trip Wed. Feb. 12 – School Council (5:30 pm) Mon. Feb. 17 – Family Day (No Classes) Fri. March 13 […]

In Touch – January 2020

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember: Mon. Jan. 6 – Welcome Back! January 24 – 30 (Gr. 9 Exams) Fri. Jan. 31 – PA Day (No Classes) Fri. Feb. 7 – Report Cards Go Home Wed. Feb. 12 – […]

In Touch – December 2019

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates To Remember: Tue. Dec. 3 – Elementary Volleyball Wed. Dec. 11 – Family Open House Tue. Dec. 17 – Festive Dinner Thu. Dec. 19 – Red & Green Day, Student Skating (pm) Fri. Dec. 20 […]

Spotlight

RSS Feed

News

Keep up to date and read all the latest and greatest.

Events

See all the upcoming events throughout the school year.

Events
Virtual tour

Virtual Tour

Take a virtual tour of the school by viewing these picture galleries of various rooms and school grounds.