Ministry of Education
Provincial and Demonstration Schools Branch

Posts with tag: "Newsletter"

In Touch – March 2020

Date: March 4, 2020 | Categories: amethyst | Tags: newsletter

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember: Wed. March 11 – Ball Hockey (Milton) Fri. March 13 – PA Day (No Classes) March Break Holiday (March 16 – 20) Thu. April 9 – Gr. 8 Graduation Photos Fri. April 10 […]

MAR 04

In Touch – February 2020

Date: January 31, 2020 | Categories: amethyst | Tags: newsletter

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember: Fri. Feb. 7 – Report Cards Go Home Tue. Feb. 11 Boler Ski Trip Wed. Feb. 12 – School Council (5:30 pm) Mon. Feb. 17 – Family Day (No Classes) Fri. March 13 […]

JAN 31

In Touch – January 2020

Date: January 8, 2020 | Categories: amethyst | Tags: newsletter

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember: Mon. Jan. 6 – Welcome Back! January 24 – 30 (Gr. 9 Exams) Fri. Jan. 31 – PA Day (No Classes) Fri. Feb. 7 – Report Cards Go Home Wed. Feb. 12 – […]

JAN 08

In Touch – December 2019

Date: November 29, 2019 | Categories: amethyst | Tags: newsletter

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates To Remember: Tue. Dec. 3 – Elementary Volleyball Wed. Dec. 11 – Family Open House Tue. Dec. 17 – Festive Dinner Thu. Dec. 19 – Red & Green Day, Student Skating (pm) Fri. Dec. 20 […]

NOV 29

In Touch – November 2019

Date: November 4, 2019 | Categories: amethyst | Tags: newsletter

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates To Remember: Sun. Nov. 3 – *Turn Your Clocks Back Wed. Nov. 6 – School Council (5:30 pm) Fri. Nov. 8 – Picture Re-takes, Remembrance Day (2 pm) Mon. Nov. 11 – PA Day (No […]

NOV 04

In Touch – October 2019

Date: October 4, 2019 | Categories: amethyst | Tags: newsletter

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember Mon. Oct. 14 – Thanksgiving Holiday Fri. Oct. 11 – IEPs Go Home Public Library Visit (pm) Thu. Oct.31 – Halloween Wed. Nov. 6 – School Council (5:30 pm) Fri. Nov. 8 – […]

OCT 04

In Touch – September 2019

Date: October 4, 2019 | Categories: amethyst | Tags: newsletter

1515 Cheapside StreetLondon, Ontario, N5V 3N9Tel. (519) 453-4400 / 1-866-640-0044Fax (519) 453-4193Website: pdsbnet.ca/amethystTwitter: @AmethystSchoolMrs. Sherry Eacrett (Residence Manager)Mr. Sean Gregory (Principal) Dates to Remember Wed. Sept. 11 – Back to School BBQ Fri. Sept. 13 – Student Picture Day Mon. Sept. 16 – P. D. Day (No Classes) Wed. Sept. 25 – School Council (5:30 pm) Thu. […]

OCT 04

ECD Elementary News 2019-2020

Date: August 30, 2019 | Categories: ernest c. drury | Tags: newsletter

From the Principal’s Desk On behalf of the Ernest C. Drury Elementary School, I would like to welcome you to the upcoming 2019-2020 school year.  In particular, a most special welcome to our new students and their families!  We are very delighted to have you join our school community!   Hopefully, during this past summer […]

AUG 30

Wolf News – June 2019

Date: July 3, 2019 | Categories: sir james whitney | Tags: newsletter

Principal’s Message Greetings from the desk of Principal Janice DrakeLet’s celebrate what we all accomplished at the end of our school year 2018-2019 with our blue and yellow pride. June is the month when our students were reminded to stay focused such as completing projects and being assessed to know and see how they have […]

JUL 03

Director’s Newsletter – June 2019

Date: June 24, 2019 | Categories: provincial and demonstration schools branch | Tags: newsletter

Message from the PDSB Senior Team – Executive Director Dr. June Rogers, Superintendent Ginette Faubert, Superintendent Jeanne Leonard Incredibly another school year is coming to a close. It’s been a year of change, growth and adjustment for us all. Change really is the only constant in this world. The school year is coming to an end, […]

JUN 24